Man and woman having a home consultation with a professional.

Book a Free Home Consultation

We’ll visit at a time convenient to you.

Our experts can come to your home and give specialist advice and recommendations, as well as a no obligation estimate.

We can help you decide what carpets will work best in which area, and measure your property for you. We can also bring samples for you to view.

Orpington

01689 890 926

orpington@carpetgiant.co.uk

Email store
Maidstone
Town Centre
Carpet GIANT

01622 679 338

maidstone@carpetgiant.co.uk

Email store
Maidstone
Park Wood
Carpet & Flooring Superstore

01622 663 242

Email store
Croydon

02086 649 377

croydon@carpetgiant.co.uk

Email store
Sittingbourne

01795 422 080

sittingbourne@carpetgiant.co.uk

Email store
Bracknell

01344 481 114

bracknell@carpetgiant.co.uk

Email store
Ashford

01233 503 242

ashford@carpetgiant.co.uk

Email store
Charlton

02088 587 766

charlton@carpetgiant.co.uk

Email store

Want to measure a room yourself?

View our Free Measurement Guide

We’ll help you get your room measured, yourself.

View measuring guide

Looking for some help buying?

View our Free Buying Guides

We’ll help you choose your perfect product for you.

View buying guides